Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
258 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 258

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my third truck from Chapdelaines,...

              This is my third truck from Chapdelaines, and I will come back for my next one. Ralph is a top notch guy

              Hubbardston, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Lost my brakes on the highway 200 miles...

              Lost my brakes on the highway 200 miles from home. Chapdelaine fixed me up with a rental and gave me premium service. I was back three days later and found the price very very fair.

              Guilford, CT

              Business Response

              We're glad we could assist you with your brake issue.

              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 Buick Lucerne Prices HIGH... Battery...

              2009 Buick Lucerne Prices HIGH... Battery Costs $170 ???

              W Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine visit but scheduling it online and...

              Routine visit but scheduling it online and service was excellent. Alerts when to bring the car in not needed however and these surveys get tiring after first year.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my GMC Acadia to have some...

              I brought in my GMC Acadia to have some recall issues fixed. The paperwork indicated it would take an hour 50 minutes but quite possibly longer. They had it done in just under that time frame - A plus for that!

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 Sierra 1500. For oil change and...

              2014 Sierra 1500. For oil change and recall on unwanted case shift to neutral and peek in odometer display.

              Winchendon, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service

              Routine service

              Warwick, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              no complaints - work was completed in...

              No complaints - work was completed in timely fashion

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for service and...

              I brought my vehicle in for service and was greeted by a member the service staff. I waited in their waiting area and within an hour was informed my vehicle was ready. Great service and friendly staff keeps me returning for service. Thank you Chapdelaine

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My GMC Team took great car of me and my...

              My GMC Team took great car of me and my car. Outstanding!

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 258