Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
287 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 287

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We heard some strange noises from the...

              We heard some strange noises from the front end. We brought the truck down and by the next morning, it was fixed.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We bought our first vehicle from...

              We bought our first vehicle from Chapdelaine in 1990, and have been with them for sales and service continually since then. We expect to continue to do so, since we are very satisfied with the way we are treated there.

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with much respect...enjoy...

              Always treated with much respect...enjoy going to Chapdelaine.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought truck in for engine lite mon .was...

              Brought truck in for engine lite mon .was fixed promptly and returned to me by lunchtime .it sat in driveway rest of day then tuesday at 5a i strarted it by remote it shut self off .light back on .called spoke with don truck brought back wed even tho they were overbooked .he still fixed it wed and its running great now ..don always takes care of me and my truck .two separate problems on same circuit ..

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change. Made an...

              I needed an oil change. Made an appointment for 4 pm. My car was on the lift at 4:00, and done in no time at all!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Lacrosse in for an oil...

              I brought my Lacrosse in for an oil change. everything looks fine , but two days later the message center on my car come up with a notice that I am do for a oil change. I assume that something was not rest properly. now I have to go back to get that reset.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had normal service and tire rotation and...

              Had normal service and tire rotation and they noticed the air filter needed changing. Excellent service.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              needed nail taking out of tire they took...

              Needed nail taking out of tire they took me right away.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              called to remind me of up coming service,...

              called to remind me of up coming service, also reminded me of inspection sticker coming due, and saved me a trip, and being fined for an expired sticker. Thank you.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my 2011 Lucern serviced. Service men...

              Had my 2011 Lucern serviced. Service men were polite and efficient. They did all I asked.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 287