Chapdelaine Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(978) 424-4084
  • Service:(978) 241-6129
343 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 yukon, in for regular oil change. ...

              2015 Yukon, in for regular oil change. Prompt professional service. Very pleased.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was particularly impressed with john...

              I was particularly impressed with John Mikitarian! After setting up the appointment on-line, John called back to confirm the appointment. We talked for a fair amount of time as I asked him a bunch of questions. He was very helpful which I really appreciated. After the work was done, he was very helpful regarding some needed follow-up work. I will be back.

              West Boylston, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always superb service!

              As always superb service!

              Westford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always take good care of me....They...

              They always take good care of me....they got it in, fixed it and got me back on the road in no time. Excellent!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for regular maintenance and to...

              Came in for regular maintenance and to address a recent recall. Service was on point.

              Natick, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had our envoy in for an oil change. Don...

              Had our Envoy in for an oil change. Don is always great and easy to interact with. It's always a pleasure dealing with your dealership.Thank you.Kathy Davis

              Moultonboro, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 gmc sierra sltwe saw this truck the...

              2014 GMC Sierra SLTWe saw this truck the day before leaving on vacation the first week of March but could not buy that day so assumed it would be bought by the time we returned the first week of April. I was wrong, it was still there. We went in to speak to someone and met Brian McCue. We were pleasantly pleased with the attention he gave to all our questions and how he took time with us throughout the process. We would definitely recommend Chapdelaine and Brian McCue to anyone looks for a vehicle. We were also pleased to see that Mike Chapdelaine took a few minutes to thank us personally for purchasing from the company and hoped we would be pleased with the service we will experience with them.

              Ayer, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks Mr. and Mrs. A.  We were saving that truck for you!  Mike and Mark.

              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very much pleased with the service i...

              I was very much pleased with the service I received. Thank You

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 buick lucerne

              2007 Buick Lucerne

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Found your service very satisfing!

              Found your service very satisfing!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They do an excellent job on service.

              They do an excellent job on service.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service at chaps

              Always great service at Chaps

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent dealership and service...

              Excellent dealership and service department. Work was done on time and as scheduled.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always give my 2011 gmc pu "tlc"...

              They always give my 2011 GMC PU "TLC" service... Personnel are friendly and very helpful...

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! professionalism was the...

              Great experience! Professionalism was the best we have ever had at any car dealership.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great. And i know that...

              The service was great. and I know that when I leave everything will have been done correctly.

              Gardner, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2008 buick lacrosse for a...

              I brought in my 2008 Buick Lacrosse for a recall involving the ignition key. The employees were friendly and helpfull. I was in and out in the time that was quoted to me. The waiting area was clean.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for routine oil change. Was...

              Came in for routine oil change. Was greeted by a service manager and told there was coffee in the waiting room if I wanted a cup. Not long after I dropped my keys with service I was informed my vehicle was ready.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All very prompt and courteous, friendly...

              All very prompt and courteous, friendly service.

              Rutland, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian was wonderful! from start to finish,...

              Brian was wonderful! From start to finish, he was upfront and helpful!

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)