Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
249 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 249

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and for...

              I came in for an oil change and for someone to check out my brakes that were vibrating as well as service needed for the car's mileage. Everything was done and a crack was found in the car's wheel. This was ordered and will be taken care of soon. Phyllis Cochran

              Winchendon, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department has been excellent....

              The service department has been excellent. They listen to customers and they respond appropriately. Very professional.

              Groton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As indicated previously

              As indicated previously

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with service done on our Buick .

              Very happy with service done on our Buick .

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always exceptional.Only comment...

              Service is always exceptional.Only comment is that the worksheeet that is nornally filled out was incomplete this time.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              Manchester, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the BEST dealership from sales to...

              This is the BEST dealership from sales to service. I have absolutely no hesitation when it comes to having my vehicle serviced at CHAPDELAINE.

              Shirley, MA

              Business Response

              We appreciate your patronage Ms. H

              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ralph was a true professional. We told him...

              Ralph was a true professional. We told him what we wanted, what our budget was and he made it happen. Other dealerships tried to get us to spend way over our budget. I wish we had gone to see Ralph first.

              Templeton, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks for your kind words.  Enjoy your new Terrain Mr. and Mrs. E

              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always my experience was excellent. I...

              As always my experience was excellent. I brought in my 2012 Terrain in for its oil change an rotate tires. Service was prompt and completed in a very timely manner. Thank You!

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They have never disappointed me. I've been...

              They have never disappointed me. I've been coming here since 2008 and I love it. Would never go anywhere else...

              Lunenburg, MA

              Business Response

              We love having you come here Howard and Nicole!  Thanks for your patronage.  Mike and Mark

              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 249