Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
281 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 281

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 6th truck in a row I've bought...

              This is the 6th truck in a row I've bought at Chapdelaine. Service and staff are the best. Never feel the urge to wander off to another dealership. Always a great experience.

              Princeton, MA

              Business Response

              We value your patronage over the years.  Enjoy your new GMC Sierra 1500!  Mike and Mark

              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for getting us right in and taking...

              Thanks for getting us right in and taking into consideration that the vehicle is needed for business purposes - getting it done so quickly.!

              Wells, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service always OK

              Service always OK

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in with a 2013 Buick Verano needing...

              I came in with a 2013 Buick Verano needing an oil change, tire rotation and a inspection sticker. Work was done quickly with no problems.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Z71 4x4 As of yet...

              2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Z71 4x4 As of yet I don't have 100 miles on it!

              Leominster, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks for your business, Ken.  Now use your new Sierra!!  Mike and Mark

              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just purchased a 2014 Sierra SLT. ...

              I just purchased a 2014 Sierra SLT. Beautiful truck and I'm very happy with it so far. The Chapdelaine dealership is, by far, the best dealership that I've ever worked with - not only for vehicle purchase but service as well. In particular, my salesman, Jay McHugh, has been excellent to say the least. Jay is a no-pressure guy and I'm confident that he's giving me the best price for a top quality truck. This is the fourth truck I've bought with Jay and my family has purchased six trucks from Chap's in the past couple decades. I would not buy a truck from anywhere else or from anyone but Jay.

              Ashby, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks Mr. B.  We appreciate your business over the years.  Mike and Mark

              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our company truck was 700 miles from home...

              Our company truck was 700 miles from home escorting our Under bridge inspection crane, inspecting small bridges with the Army Corp of Engineers. All the warning lights came on and the truck needed towed. luckily we were a few miles away from Chapdelaine GMC. My crew went to the next bridge while the truck was towed in.When our crew got back later that day it was already repaired. We didn't expect such great service. Our crew was able to return to Western PA that day thanks to your excellent service.

              Clinton, PA

              Business Response

              Glad we could be of assistance.

              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my fifth Denali in for regular...

              Brought my fifth Denali in for regular maintenance. Love this car, love Chapedelaines. Sales and service are the best. I fully expect to buy my sixth Denali from them!

              Lancaster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My pickup was due for service and also I...

              My pickup was due for service and also I was having problems with my A/C cooling the cab. I arrived at 7:30am and was back home before 10:30am. The friendly service staff made sure I was informed of what had been done before I left the shop.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              During their inspection, found a nail deep...

              During their inspection, found a nail deep in the front tire which they fixed. Always confident that their work is thorough and complete.

              Princeton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 281