Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Lunenburg, MA Buick & GMC Dealer - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC Dealer in Lunenburg, MA
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
297 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 297

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 gmc sierra 1500 with a new...

              I bought a 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 with a new Fisher plow setup Jake & Ralph were great to work with! We did everything through the e-mail. Jake found a truck that met my budget, wants and needs. I was very happy with the trade in value Ralph gave me on my old GMC Sierra that helped me to decide to purchase a new vehicle. All the sales & service staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend to anybody looking for a new truck to give Chapdelaines a shot. Joe D

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always i was greeted in a professional...

              As always I was greeted in a professional an friendly manner not only by the Service Staff but Office an Sales. I was in for my usual oil change, tire rotation etc. which was done in a very timely manner an complete.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was serviced for a recall. i...

              My vehicle was serviced for a recall. I had an appointment and they serviced my car in a timely manner and a very friendly staff. I would recommend anyone who needs service or looking for a vehicle to buy, sell or trade, to go to Chapdelaine...

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              General motors is going through a...

              General Motors is going through a difficult period right now, but you would never know this judging by the attitude and service of the staff at Chapdelaine's. They continue to do a great job.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called the day before and got an appt...

              I called the day before and got an appt for the time I asked for. I was told I would be finished at a certain time and I was. They are very courteous and caring and I feel lucky to have the service team CHAPDELAINE has. I bought my car there 3 and a half years ago and have been very happy ever since.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chapdelaine in lunenburg is the best! i...

              CHAPDELAINE in Lunenburg is the best! I wouldn't bring my vehicle to anyone else. They are so helpful most of all truthful, have never steered me or my family wrong.

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, a pleasant experience...Just...

              As always, a pleasant experience...just more expensive then I would like! :)

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't like having to give marginal...

              I don't like having to give marginal reviews, however, this wasn't my favorite Chapdelaine experience. My truck was there for 3 days for routine first service, a couple recall things and to install a new plow. One of my problems I expressed was an excessive wind noise on the drivers side (a problem I have had since day one, but I figured I would wait for the first service to address). When I picked it up Don told me they couldn't hear the wind noise. An elderly person can hear the wind noise! The mechanic who drove it clearly didn't get it up to speed, AND he did it with the new plow on it. As it turns out it does it with the plow on it too, but I would have tested it under the same conditions the customer has driven it under. Anyway, now I have to bring it back again for a problem that should have been addressed over 3 days of having the truck. The second surprise to me was when I got home and opened the tailgate, the front valance was in the bed. In three prior plows there they always cut the valance around the push plates. It just looks very unfinished. I have purchased a few vehicles there so clearly I like the experience generally, but I needed to vent on this one. Don has always been good in service so I am not pointing fingers but there were a combination of things that made this less than satisfactory in my opinion. Again, I am sorry for having to write a less than perfect review but I guess you need to know. Regards, Rob Male

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very enjoyable, quick and easy!!

              Very enjoyable, quick and easy!!

              Ashburnham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have always been very pleased with our...

              We have always been very pleased with our experiences at Chapdelaines and will always give them our business as well as recommend them.

              Templeton, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks for your kind words.  Enjoy your GM Certified pre-owned Terrain.  Mike and Mark 

              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 297