Chapdelaine Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(978) 424-4084
  • Service:(978) 241-6129
324 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 324

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good work

              Good work

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service experience has always been very...

              Service experience has always been very good, no complaints.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again the service department did a...

              Once again the service department did a great job. It's nice to know that you can bring your truck in for service and get it fixed correctly by professionals.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always happy with my service. They know...

              Always happy with my service. They know me, are always polite and helpful.

              West Groton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They are the bet dealership i have ever...

              They are the bet dealership I have ever had the pleasure of using. They are efficient and right on time with their appointments. Kind, and put your welfare first.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service people are always helpful....

              The service people are always helpful. This was under warrant, were on time and got the car fixed. I also asked a question about the car remote starting, and they gave me a printout explaining the operation of it. Cannot ask for anything better than that.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my yukon in to have my heated seat...

              Brought my Yukon in to have my heated seat fixed. They gave me a 2015 GMC Acadia for a loaner so I wasn't left without transportation for the day. Everything was done very quickly and everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the process. The only downside was turning in the brand new loaner. Thank you Chapdelaine for giving me a comfortable and safe set of wheels while my vehicle was being serviced.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my vehicle in for a recall and was...

              Brought my vehicle in for a recall and was very pleased to be able to get a Saturday appointment. Thanks to Don and the rest of the service department for the excellent customer service.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              One day this week i had a bulb out in my...

              One day this week I had a bulb out in my directional - Chapdelaine took care of it early and I wasn't even late for work! Then later that week my alternator died. Back to Chapdelaine's for great, quick service. I've been taking my 15 year old car there for 10 years and will definitely be getting my next vehicular from them as well. Thanks guys!

              Salem, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job!

              Good job!

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 324