Chapdelaine Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(978) 424-4084
  • Service:(978) 241-6129
342 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service on my 2014 gmc acadia denali

              Service on my 2014 gmc acadia denali

              Ashburnham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First visit to this dealer. Bought all my...

              First visit to this dealer. Bought all my previous Buick from Conway Chevrolet / Buick. Satisfied with this visit The folks were friendly and knowledgeable.

              Townsend Ma, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth process getting my vehicle...

              Smooth process getting my vehicle serviced. Dropped it off, had me on a loaner in a matter of minutes. Very satisfied.

              Ashby, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Re: service request *****************...

              re: service request ***************** Buick LaCrosse engine loss of power since day one no problem found no error codes recorded Mr. Mikitarrian said possible problem could be a momentary shorting out internally of the battery if we lose lights at the time of power loss the battery in my car IS the original batteryfor safety sake, I am looking to Buick to replace this batteryeveryone at Chapdelaine's service dept. have gone beyond the call of duty to help my wife and I with this problem now, I am looking for Buick to step up and do the same

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently brought in my 2013 gmc acadia...

              I recently brought in my 2013 GMC Acadia for warranty work at your dealership. I was initially told by my local mechanic that my front struts were leaking, and all I could think of was "oh no what will this cost me?" I called your service department that morning and was directed to John, who assured me he could get the struts ordered and take care of the problem. With just 31000 on my car, John assured that this would be covered. Not only did he set me up for this work, but he also took the time to check my VIN for possible recalls that could be handled simultaneously. He found two (airbag and passenger seat) and offered to also handle these problems. I hung up feeling great about my upcoming visit, and then remembered the radio issue I was having with the car (Bluetooth connection issue). I called back and John took the time to explain what this could be and assured he would check this issue and update my radio with a new software package if possible. I dropped the car off at our scheduled time, remembering that the battery in my spare key no longer worked (To be honest,I dropped it one day and broke it). John assured he would take care of this too! The following day I received a phone call by John following up on repairs, and confirming that all 5 of these issues had been handled. I went down and picked up my vehicle that evening, and couldn't have been happier about the friendly and prompt service I received from John and his team in the service department. John's knowledge and skill with handling these often frustrating situations does a huge favor to your dealership and brand. I love my GMC and am thankful for your help!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks for your kind words.  This is what we do every day, trying to keep customers completely satisfied.  Please consider our sales department when it comes time to replace your Acadia.

              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having an emergency with my car, the...

              Having an emergency with my car, the advisor was excellent and very good about making sure I understood what was going on.

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 buick la cross in for a...

              I brought my 2012 Buick La Cross in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation. The appointment was on time and the staff was friendly and polite as always. Thank you!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Issues with bluetooth. Dealer was aware of...

              Issues with Bluetooth. Dealer was aware of the problem and had the update available. Fixed quickly and is now working perfectly.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very thorough on explaining what they had...

              Very thorough on explaining what they had to do, scheduled work to be done, very satisfied with the results,

              Ayer, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service

              Friendly service

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, excellent service

              As usual, excellent service

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual -- excellent, never a problem.

              As usual -- excellent, never a problem.

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled appointment online and was able...

              Scheduled appointment online and was able to complete routine maintenance in 1 hour.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the warranty service...

              very satisfied with the warranty service done to my 2013 gmc Denali

              Templeton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was not thinking of buick but gave it a...

              Was not thinking of Buick but gave it a try and really liked the Lacrosse. Rides and drives great. Quiet solid Very nice people. Not pushy just helpful and low key. Very helpful informative. A pretty painless experience!!

              Westminster, MA

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business.  Enjoy your new LaCrosse!

              May 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pretty simple. This was my first lub &...

              Pretty simple. This was my first lub & oil on my truck. They were expecting me and immediately to care of my appointment, including a blue tooth question and a question about an earlier visit regarding the transmission, I was very impressed with check sheet that came with my bill. Great job.

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfactory!

              Satisfactory!

              Francestown, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Arcadia great no problem very helpful

              Arcadia great no problem very helpful

              Davie, FL

              Business Response

              Thanks for your business.  Enjoy your new GMC Acadia!

              May 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was there for an oil change and tire...

              I was there for an oil change and tire rotation as part of my warranty. The people were very nice and professional. I enjoyed being able to work in the waiting area, having a coffee and using the internet. My only negative comment was the windshield sticker that was put on my car. The miles for next oil change was only 3,000, using synthetic motor oil. The date for next oil change indicated was only 10 week, not three months. I felt that both of these indicators were somewhat misleading and an attempt to get me to spend more money (even though it was free). To change the synthetic oil in this car at only 10 weeks or three thousand miles would be a waste of my time and money.

              Sterling, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was thrilled that chapdelaine was able...

              I was thrilled that Chapdelaine was able to quickly repair a broken universal joint and service my Sierra on a Saturday morning without an appointment.

              Lancaster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)