No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Chapdelaine Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(978) 424-4084
  • Service:(978) 241-6129
358 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very knowledgeable and they...

              The staff was very knowledgeable and they went over all my issues in detail so I could better understand what was wrong with my truck.

              Sterling, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 buick lacrosse needed brake pads and...

              2007 Buick LaCrosse needed brake pads and rotors all around plus a battery.service was gteat and very helpfulWith Cahpdelaine I know it was done right with quality parts and leaves me with peace of mind

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle was brought in one week.. told...

              Vehicle was brought in one week.. Told service dept what was wrong. They decided to do something else because computer told them to, this cost me $50. I have a warrenty I pay first $50 dollars. I needed to bring vehicle in less than two days later same exact problem... I needed to pay again.. Unfair... I have been a customer here over 20 years and they were not even willing to work with me .. Unprofessional

              Lunenburg, MA

              Business Response
              We're sorry you were not happy with our service department. Hopefully after your discussion with our Service Manager you understand the series of events regarding your repairs.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly.

              Fast and friendly.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a pleasure coming in and...

              It's always a pleasure coming in and dealing with everyone from sales,service and the guys in parts. Everyone is kind,friendly and helpful.Thank You!!!

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good morning mark, hope you are off on a...

              Good Morning Mark, hope you are off on a much deserved vacation.of course, you are all great! I got a lot of conversation from Bob in parts. we talked mostly about the running boards and cosmetic maintenance of them. this past Winter others had the truck a lot and their sandy boot prints 'grinded' into the plastic. ugg!thank you to the guys out in the shop please.be well, see you all at the next oil change, or whatever .....yours, karen

              Westford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department staff is always...

              The service department staff is always very helpful! That's one of the many reasons that I have been a customer for over ten years :)

              Ayer, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I experienced was excellent! i would...

              I experienced was excellent! I would definitely recommend them to anybody.Thank You Ralph!!

              Athol, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for your business Mr. L. Enjoy your new Sierra!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First oil change and tire rotation. Went...

              First oil change and tire rotation. Went great helpful people

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 sierra 1500 in for a...

              I brought my 2014 Sierra 1500 in for a headlight update Henry got me in right away

              Rindge, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a smell of burnt oil for about 20...

              I had a smell of burnt oil for about 20 miles after the oil change.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The tech's solve a problem with an...

              The Tech's solve a problem with an electrical issues that others couldn't. Well done. Thanks.

              Sudbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No hassle , knowledgeable salesman , i...

              No hassle , knowledgeable salesman , i was a bit disappointed in the cleaning of the interior it really looked like it was skipped over completely , i have lifted some of the stains from the seats, the inside didn't even get a good vacuum. I also would have liked to leave the lot with a full tankof gas! Thank you john ignatowich

              Ayer, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              New tires put on & oil changesuperior job,...

              New tires put on & oil changeSuperior job, as always

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had new tires put on, service area called...

              Had new tires put on, service area called & said I needed a ball joint & a couple tire sensors & ball joint. I knew there was something else wrong other than needing tires. They found out what was needed. They took care of everything & communicated it to us. I would not bring my vehicle to anyone else.

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2013 class c motor home with a...

              I have a 2013 Class C motor home with a chevy truck base. It had 2 recalls that had to be fixed. I called several places before I went to Chapdelaine's. No one would give me an appt. saying they didn't have the proper lift etc.This dealership was very professional & courteous. I was out of there in 1 1/2 hrs.

              Hollis, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a wonderful job repairing my snow...

              They did a wonderful job repairing my snow plow. Thanks.

              Sudbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              West Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership i highly recommend. When...

              This dealership I highly recommend. When they became the dealership for the Buicks, I went to them. Recently my transmission locked. When I called them they sent a serviceman out immediately to check my troubles. It was necessary to tow the car to the garage and bring me back home which they did. I received my car back like new in a timely fashion. Their employees are so courtepous, helpful, and knowledgeable which means alot to a senior citizen.

              West Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love chapdelaines, they are the best. ...

              Love Chapdelaines, they are the best. They are forever working to acommadate to my schedule. And I love that they are always letting me know whats coming up for maintenance and future repairs. Love them.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)