Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
278 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 278

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a recall on my keys for my 2008...

              There was a recall on my keys for my 2008 Buick. I had an appointment to have them modified so they would be safe. It was done promptly and with courtesy and was finished in 20 minutes. Excellent service as usual, Mary Dunn

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was taken care of perfectly.

              Everything was taken care of perfectly.

              Boylston, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and tire...

              I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I had questions not related to the service I came in for. They were answered thoroughly. Always a pleasant experience.

              Natick, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our third car we have bought from...

              This is our third car we have bought from you and this time we didnt even take the time to test drive it as we are so sure we have bought a great car from you. As this is our third day with it now and has lived up to our expecataions. Thank you for your great service and hel it took for us to own such a great automobile rachel finn

              Leominster, MA

              Business Response

              Wee appreciate your business.  Enjoy your Buick Regal!

              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Since the issue could possibly effect...

              Since the issue could possibly effect passing the annual inspection I was properly advised to correct the situation first and return after the car clears the testing period again before getting an inspection. The work completed was also under warranty at 19,400 miles driven for the 2013 Lacrosse. Positive experience.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is very good and prompt. they...

              the service is very good and prompt. They answer all our questions and advise us if something is not right.

              Boylston, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i arrived onsite to have scheduled...

              When I arrived onsite to have Scheduled service, The Service Representative seemed "put out" that I arrived for service. As this was my first experience with the Chapdeline Service department. I was very disappointed with the Service experience. As this is not my First Buick / GM experience ( GM customer for over 25 years. I was expecting to be greeted with a welcoming response. The overall service was fine and timely. However, Service Reps are the "Face of your company" one of the compelling reasons to come back to the dealership. Frankly there are several other GM dealers in the area that Welcome customer to their dealership.

              Bolton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my gmc sierra 1500 here 12 years...

              I bought my GMC Sierra 1500 here 12 years ago and they keep me rolling with 160,000 miles coming up this week. Service is always excellent and prompt.

              East Dennis, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Onsistent courteous professional service...

              Onsistent courteous professional service at its best.

              Groton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at chapdelaine was accurate,...

              My experience at Chapdelaine was accurate, professional and on time.

              Gardner, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 278