Chapdelaine Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(978) 424-4084
  • Service:(978) 241-6129
341 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of my experiences have been fully...

              All of my experiences have been fully satisfactory. Don in maintenance is especially helpful and understanding, a credit to the company. Mark always makes time for a chat and a hello. My only regret is I waited far to long to do business with Chapdelaine.

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy exquionox brought in for a recall....

              Chevy exquionox brought in for a recall. Had a problem with the front brakes for a second time in a few weeks they replaced the brake pads and didn't charge me any labor fees because it was brought in twice in such a short period of time. I felt they took good care of me and would recommend them to any friend/family member for future purchases.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department is excellent.

              Service department is excellent.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were quick and efficient.

              They were quick and efficient.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work completed when promised, and done...

              Work completed when promised, and done right.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had a honda for the last 14 years...

              I have had a Honda for the last 14 years and went for my regular services at Ron Bouchard's Honda. They provided the same quality oil change, quick service and polite staff that you did, but also went the extra mile by washing and vacuuming my car each time at no extra charge. I have to admit that I was a bit disappointed when I got back into my car after my service and it hadn't been cleaned. Perhaps this is not an industry standard, but it is an area where Ron Bouchard's has more to offer. Multiple waiting areas would be nice as well, since the TV was on and I didn't want my children watching it but there was nowhere else for them to go. Overall, I can't complain about what I got, just what I didn't get.

              Sterling, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even after i show pix of my garage floor...

              Even after I show pix of my garage floor oil drips from last service. You repeat same problem except this time excessive oil on my garage floor. Not sure if I will allow your service dept to repeat for 3rd or 4th time Not impressed!!!!!!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom pearson & chappy's handled the...

              Tom Pearson & Chappy's handled the transaction with care and understanding during a most difficult time in my life, got me the vehicle I wanted with all the bells and whistles the way I wanted it. As per my last vehicle purchase from Chapdelaine, the staff from all departments handled the transaction with class. I cannot say enough about Chapdelaine....!

              Townsend, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks for the kind words Mr. G.  We're glad we could be of assistance.  Enjoy your new GMC Sierra1500!

              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service there.

              Very happy with the service there.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Twice recently the service department took...

              Twice recently the service department took care of my plow problems and truck problems when I needed it most, either during or just before a major snowstorm. This is when their achedule was packed. Thanks guys, you found a way and saved the day! Gary Steeves Lunenburg, MA

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our terrain for a service...

              We brought in our Terrain for a service message. The service team found a bad connection and fixed it that day. We have done business with Chapdelaines over the Years and will continue to do so!

              Templeton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was surprised at how quick my service...

              I was surprised at how quick my service was completed. I enjoyed conversations with a number of employees while having a complimentary coffee in the waiting room. Thanks again.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              Great Service as Always

              Pepperell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called parts dept about plow for my gmc...

              Called parts dept about plow for my GMC canyon, received info that day. Very professional and polite conversation. Scheduled appointment, went to parts dept and politely recorded to service Dept and Introduced. Thanked after picking up keys. Everyone I came in co tact with was great.

              Ashby, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought new vehicle in for scotch guard...

              Brought new vehicle in for scotch guard protection and to put on side assist bars. Car was ready in timeframe promised and looked as it did the day I had picked it up new.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called regarding repairs to my pickup...

              i CALLED REGARDING REPAIRS TO MY PICKUP TRUCK. THE DAY BEFORE I TALKED WITH PARTS TO ORDER A NEW WHEEL RIM AND REAR TAIL LIGHT. I CALLED BACK ON THE NEXT DAY WEDNESDAY AND WAS TOLD THE PARTS WERE IN. I WAS TRANSFERRED TO SERVICE AND ASKED FOR AN APPOINTMENT TO REPAIR THESE TWO ITEMS. I WAS TOLD THE EARLIEST APPOINTMENT WOULD BE ON FRIDAY. I TOLD HIM THIS NOT ACCEPTABLE AS I NEED THE TRUCK FOR PLOWING. HE SAID THAT WAS THE BEST HE COULD DO. I CONSIDERED THIS TO BE AN EMERGENCY AND JUST REPAIR THE WHEEL. NOPE. I SAID I WOULD COME AND PICK UP THE PARTS AND HAVE THE WORK DONE ELSEWHERE. OK. I GAVE BRIAN A CALL AND TOLD HIM MY PREDICAMENT AND THIS WAS NOT A GOOD INTRODUCTION TO CHAPDELAINE SERVICE. HE SAID HE WOULD INVESTIGATE AND CALL ME BACK. HE CALLED BACK AND SAID BRING THE TRUCK UP ASAP. i TOLD HIM I WAS THE WAY. UPON ARRIVAL AT SERVICE I TOLD THEM I APPRECIATED HOW BUSY THEY WERE AND THAT ALL I NEEDED WAS THE TIRE AND OTHER ITEMS COULD TAKEN CARE OF LATER. HE SAID HE WOULD ALSO DO THE TAIL LIGHT. THEY DID THE WORK SATISFACTORY BUT IF SO BOOKED WHY DID THEY DO MORE THAN THE TIRE. BEATS ME. VERY PLEASED WITH BRIAN IN SALES. IN FACT I TRIED TO SEND SOMEONE TO HIM TO BUY A TRUCK. HE WENT AND DID BUY A TRUCK BUT COULD NOT REMEMBER BRIAN'S NAME. SERVICE WAS A TOUGH INTRODUCTION.

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with their service for...

              My experience with their service for recall maintenance was quick and easy.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service is always welcoming and...

              Customer service is always welcoming and polite Service is efficient! Great with acknowledging customers with any issues on vehicles

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent and timely.

              Service was excellent and timely.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great and service was...

              Everything was great and service was helpful as always. Just a great pleasure.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)