Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
282 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 282

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent fast professional service.

              Excellent fast professional service.

              Gardner, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You have a great employee in don in...

              You have a great employee in Don in service. He is a great asset to your dealership. Don!t ever loose him.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done fast and completely.

              Work was done fast and completely.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, friendly employees,

              Fast service, friendly employees,

              Ayer, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick service.

              Very quick service.

              Ayer, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and good, and the people there are...

              Fast and Good, and the people there are very nice

              Greenville, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a recall on my keys for my 2008...

              There was a recall on my keys for my 2008 Buick. I had an appointment to have them modified so they would be safe. It was done promptly and with courtesy and was finished in 20 minutes. Excellent service as usual, Mary Dunn

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was taken care of perfectly.

              Everything was taken care of perfectly.

              Boylston, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and tire...

              I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I had questions not related to the service I came in for. They were answered thoroughly. Always a pleasant experience.

              Natick, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our third car we have bought from...

              This is our third car we have bought from you and this time we didnt even take the time to test drive it as we are so sure we have bought a great car from you. As this is our third day with it now and has lived up to our expecataions. Thank you for your great service and hel it took for us to own such a great automobile rachel finn

              Leominster, MA

              Business Response

              Wee appreciate your business.  Enjoy your Buick Regal!

              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 282