No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Chapdelaine Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(978) 424-4084
  • Service:(978) 241-6129
354 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department staff is always...

              The service department staff is always very helpful! That's one of the many reasons that I have been a customer for over ten years :)

              Ayer, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I experienced was excellent! i would...

              I experienced was excellent! I would definitely recommend them to anybody.Thank You Ralph!!

              Athol, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for your business Mr. L. Enjoy your new Sierra!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First oil change and tire rotation. Went...

              First oil change and tire rotation. Went great helpful people

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 sierra 1500 in for a...

              I brought my 2014 Sierra 1500 in for a headlight update Henry got me in right away

              Rindge, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a smell of burnt oil for about 20...

              I had a smell of burnt oil for about 20 miles after the oil change.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The tech's solve a problem with an...

              The Tech's solve a problem with an electrical issues that others couldn't. Well done. Thanks.

              Sudbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No hassle , knowledgeable salesman , i...

              No hassle , knowledgeable salesman , i was a bit disappointed in the cleaning of the interior it really looked like it was skipped over completely , i have lifted some of the stains from the seats, the inside didn't even get a good vacuum. I also would have liked to leave the lot with a full tankof gas! Thank you john ignatowich

              Ayer, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              New tires put on & oil changesuperior job,...

              New tires put on & oil changeSuperior job, as always

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had new tires put on, service area called...

              Had new tires put on, service area called & said I needed a ball joint & a couple tire sensors & ball joint. I knew there was something else wrong other than needing tires. They found out what was needed. They took care of everything & communicated it to us. I would not bring my vehicle to anyone else.

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2013 class c motor home with a...

              I have a 2013 Class C motor home with a chevy truck base. It had 2 recalls that had to be fixed. I called several places before I went to Chapdelaine's. No one would give me an appt. saying they didn't have the proper lift etc.This dealership was very professional & courteous. I was out of there in 1 1/2 hrs.

              Hollis, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a wonderful job repairing my snow...

              They did a wonderful job repairing my snow plow. Thanks.

              Sudbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              West Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership i highly recommend. When...

              This dealership I highly recommend. When they became the dealership for the Buicks, I went to them. Recently my transmission locked. When I called them they sent a serviceman out immediately to check my troubles. It was necessary to tow the car to the garage and bring me back home which they did. I received my car back like new in a timely fashion. Their employees are so courtepous, helpful, and knowledgeable which means alot to a senior citizen.

              West Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love chapdelaines, they are the best. ...

              Love Chapdelaines, they are the best. They are forever working to acommadate to my schedule. And I love that they are always letting me know whats coming up for maintenance and future repairs. Love them.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chapdeelaine did a great and fast job on...

              Chapdeelaine did a great and fast job on wheel bearing

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 lacrossewarranty workbluetooth not...

              2011 LacrosseWarranty workBluetooth not workingnew module replaced and system is now working fine

              Sterling, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and efficient!

              Quick and efficient!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We purchased about 5 vehicles from...

              We purchased about 5 vehicles from Chapdalane. I've always been treated fairly and with respect. As a business owner I am still amazed how some companies do not understand the value of customer service. We all spend thousands of dollars in advertising so that we can have an edge over our competition but then fail satisfy and possibly lose the customer we spent so much to get. Customer service is free and easy and Chapdalane gets that. I've never had a bad experience there in all the years I've done business with them. I have no plans to go anywhere else. And judging by their low turnover, I believe their employees feel the same way. I would also like to mention that I appreciate how Don in service makes you feel like your old friends when you see him. Not really sure how to explain it but I appreciate it.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my canyon in for a routine oil...

              I brought my Canyon in for a routine oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. As always the guys were very helpful and friendly besides doing an excellent job. That's why I continue to always do business with them.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always greeted with kindness.No one...

              I am ALWAYS greeted with kindness.No one else ever touches my car. Even if it's a 2008, I am getting the same care and concern as if it were a 2015.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)