Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
288 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 288

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I work with steve vincent's wife, diane,...

              I work with Steve Vincent's wife, Diane, and she shared with him I was looking for an Acadia. He directed me to the website where I saw an Acadia that fit exactly what I was looking for and more. I told Steve I would be in that weekend and he let Ralph Phelps know I would be coming. As soon as I arrived to the dealership, Ralph was waiting to greet me and my family, quickly went and drove up the Acadia and showed us all it had to offer. Long story short, I bought the SUV. It really was the best car buying experience we have ever had. My husband and I were stunned at how easy the purchasing process was, there were no games/constant pressure, and we felt good about the deal we made with Ralph. My family and I are so thankful that we came to Chapdelaine GMC. Thank you!

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation. quick, well...

              Oil change and tire rotation. Quick, well done and GMC paid for it!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, always a pleasure dealing with...

              once again, always a pleasure dealing with the fine folks at Chapdelaines!!

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I noticed my ac wasn't cooling as strong...

              I noticed my AC wasn't cooling as strong as it used to. Turned out a part was broken. They charged what they could and ordered a part to repair my cooling system. They also found a nail in my tire while checking my tire pressure and removed and repaired that!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my seventh new vehicle purchase...

              This is my seventh new vehicle purchase from Ralph Phelps at Chapdelaine in Lunenburg, Ma. Every purchase has been an exceptional experience with respect to professionalism, friendliness, and value. I have and will continue to recommend people to this dealership.

              Ashburnham, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks for your kind words.  Enjoy your new GMC Sierra 1500!

              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We visited the dealership twice as we were...

              We visited the dealership twice as we were trying to make our decision as to what our new vehicle would be. Both visits the sales staff was great. We dealt with Ralph Phelps for the purchase of our new vehicle. He was very personable, pleasant,courteous and a pleasure to deal with. We made the final deal on Wed. Aug. 27th and was able to pick up our new car on Thursday, Aug. 28th. Very fast service. :) We would highly recommend your dealership/sales staff to our family/friends.

              Clinton, MA

              Business Response

              We appreciate the business we've done these past several years.  Enjoy your new Acadia!

              Sep 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service

              Routine service

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don't remember specific visit

              Don't remember specific visit

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought the car in for an oil change,...

              Brought the car in for an oil change, sticker and vibration. The car handles great now! Thank you

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very fair and helpful

              Very fair and helpful

              Marlborough, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 288