Chapdelaine Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(978) 424-4084
  • Service:(978) 241-6129
343 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All very prompt and courteous, friendly...

              All very prompt and courteous, friendly service.

              Rutland, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian was wonderful! from start to finish,...

              Brian was wonderful! From start to finish, he was upfront and helpful!

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 buick regal in for...

              I brought my 2013 Buick regal in for service, inspection sticker and tire rotation. all went well and am very pleased. Very pleasant staff.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!! always helpful, so...

              Excellent service!! Always helpful, so nice to have honest reliable people take care of my vehicle. Thank you Chapdelaine staff!!

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfection as always!!

              Perfection as always!!

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are very pleased with your service...

              We are very pleased with your service area. Service was prompt and the people were friendly and mannerly. The service waiting area was very neat and clean and relaxing! I was glad to see there were lots of children's books! Our family loves to read and my son was excited to see many of his favorite books, so he had fun reading. We also enjoyed the hot chocolate and coffee. We can't say enough good about this dealership; they are the best! We were practically treated like family when we bought our car from here last year. Wonderful, wonderful place!

              Rindge, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent sales,service and...

              Excellent sales,service and dealership.Thank you. Chapdalane GMC You guys are great.

              Groton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and excellent personnel.

              Great service and excellent personnel.

              Grafton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i had a very positive...

              My wife and I had a very positive experience when purchasing a 2011 Buick Lacrosse. We have dealt with Ralph Phelps with previous purchases and with this one he did not disappoint us. He crunched figures with us and we came away with complete satisfaction. He found us the best deal on financing and trade-in. We are very happy with the friendship and professionalism of Ralph. We are two happy return customers.

              Templeton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took me just before my appointment time....

              Took me just before my appointment time. great service

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've bought and serviced my vehicles at...

              I've bought and serviced my vehicles at Chapdelaine's for more than a decade and there's a good reason for that. From the owners to the sales staff administrative and service department, they're honest knowledgable competent and committed to providing the best quality service possible. I could bring my 2013 GMC Sierra or 2010 Acadia anywhere for an oil change, or other routine maintenance but I don't. I go to Chappy's because I trust them and they get the job done fast and get it done right. They truly are "Professional Grade."

              Pepperell, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks Eric!  We appriciate your business and your kind words.

              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, good to deal with an...

              Great service, good to deal with an american co.

              Gardner, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gm needs to clarify the certified used...

              GM needs to clarify the Certified used warranty documents. My last service was chargable although I have had the Canyon less than 2 years and only driven about 18K miles. The original milage odometer reading is over 30K and thus the Servoce Warranty expired according to service.Please make this paperwork clearer to other buyers.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a part to be fixed/replaced...

              I went in for a part to be fixed/replaced and it was done quickly and efficiently. Friendly service as usual too!

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 gmc siera for...

              I brought in my 2015 GMC Siera for warranty work to replace the On Star module. The work was completed in about an hour to my great satisfaction. Overall I was very pleased with the level of service.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get stellar service at chappy's...

              I always get stellar service at Chappy's and I will always go there for my truck's service.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My oil changes and service couldn't go any...

              My oil changes and service couldn't go any smoother. I drop off my 13 Chevy Traverse or 08 Silverado; it's done in no time and they're very friendly at the counter. Definitely go again. ...Frank

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a call from the service manager at...

              I got a call from the service manager at my dealership that I was overdue for my oil change according to onstar. I was but had forgot about it. I was also told about a recall on my seat that could be repaired at the same time on my 2011 Terrain. I was all finished in less than 1 hour and treated wonderful just as I have always been. I have been very pleased with Chapdelaine and am so happy I bought my car there. Thanks for the great service!

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always my experience was great. I was...

              As always my experience was great. I was taken immediately an on a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly an it was a pleasant experience as always.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always everything was perfect. Helpful...

              As always everything was perfect. Helpful and 100% fixed, which is all that matters.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)