Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Lunenburg, MA Buick & GMC Dealer - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC Dealer in Lunenburg, MA
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
287 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 287

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had prompt service & answers...

              I have always had prompt service & answers to my questions or service needs

              Gardner, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the service and personel

              Very pleased with the service and personel

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don and his team in service dept always do...

              Don and his team in service dept always do a great job of informing me on the status of my car good or bad and options available to me. Workmanship is very good. Would recommend dealership to others especially for service. I will not that the survey req I respect you to acknowledge and share data as well as a possible call back. I would prefer to not to have to check this box and please don't call me. Have 3 cars already and happy.....

              Gardner, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good

              Very Good

              Sterling, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fast, no hassles, service is great, and...

              Fast, no hassles, service is great, and everyone seems happy, which helps, Brian my salesman made everything so smooth Just a great dealership

              Greenville, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2001 gmc pickup

              2001 GMC Pickup

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a recall i got on...

              I brought my car in for a recall I got on the car. The recall had me believe it has something to do with the ignition of the car. Maybe I should have questioned it and asked the dealership directly what they were doing but it wasn't until it was all done and he gave me back my keys that he told me they didn't even touch my car. They did something to the keys themselves. Buick did not make this clear either when they sent out the recall notices but I felt very much in the dark. I just wish it would have been explained to me ahead of time. Whatever they did was done quickly and I was out of there in about 30 minutes. I have no issues or complaints with the dealership.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent fast professional service.

              Excellent fast professional service.

              Gardner, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You have a great employee in don in...

              You have a great employee in Don in service. He is a great asset to your dealership. Don!t ever loose him.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done fast and completely.

              Work was done fast and completely.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 287