Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Lunenburg, MA Buick & GMC Dealer - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC Dealer in Lunenburg, MA
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
294 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 294

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 10% off oil coupon, which is why i...

              I had a 10% off oil coupon, which is why i scheduled my appointment. I showed the email, but apparently that was not good enough and was told I had to print it out. Service guy could tell I was surprised but made no attempts to reason with me. I've always given my business to Chapdelaine, but the way no efforts were made to help me and no thank you for my service was given this time, I just don't feel like a welcomed customer anymore there after my last experience and that all they care about is making their money.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great and friendly experience! ralph...

              Great and friendly experience! Ralph Phelps will continue to keep my business!

              Hubbardston, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Timely and they know your...

              Great service. Timely and they know your name

              Groton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I suggest you consult the service manager...

              I suggest you consult the service Manager (John) and the owner Mark Champdelaine for details on the worst service experience of any kind I have ever remember. I question the integrity (yes I mean integrity) of the service dept. and the overall commitment to customer satisfaction by Chapdelaine ********** this economy and competition for business, I find it short sighted and self destructive to lose a repeat customer over $190. You can be assured that I will not dwell on this service fiasco, but I will put enough energy into it to ensure I am heard and Chapdelaine, GMC headquarters and the State of Mass.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was taken in immediately and...

              My vehicle was taken in immediately and done in a short amount of ******** this day and age, that means everything to me.

              Clinton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would not trust my vehicle to anyone but...

              I would not trust my vehicle to anyone But CHAPDELAINE in ************* They are the best.

              Shirley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service the service department...

              Great Service The Service Department took my truck in quickly The service was performed and ready when I was told it would be and at the cost I was quoted

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership. Both service and sales...

              Great dealership. Both service and sales are fantastic

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love these guys! am on my 5th yulon or...

              I love these guys! Am on my 5th Yulon or Denali with Chapdelaines! I consistently receive timely and excellent service....both sales and service staffs are polite, kind, respectful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with, they're simply the best and keep me coming back when it's time to purchase a new car.

              Lancaster, MA

              Business Response

              We love you too, Mrs. E!!  We appreciate your kind words and your patronage. 

               

              Mike and Mark

              Dec 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle wouldn't start after sitting a...

              My vehicle wouldn't start after sitting a couple days. Had it towed to Chapdelaine where they took care of the problem as soon as they could.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 294