Chapdelaine Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(978) 424-4084
  • Service:(978) 241-6129
316 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 316

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              One day this week i had a bulb out in my...

              One day this week I had a bulb out in my directional - Chapdelaine took care of it early and I wasn't even late for work! Then later that week my alternator died. Back to Chapdelaine's for great, quick service. I've been taking my 15 year old car there for 10 years and will definitely be getting my next vehicular from them as well. Thanks guys!

              Salem, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job!

              Good job!

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure at chaps

              Always a pleasure at Chaps

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have been doing business with chapdelaine...

              Have been doing business with Chapdelaine for many years and have found the service department to always go above and beyond.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as usual!!!!

              Great as usual!!!!

              Francestown, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Most of your staff were very professional....

              Most of your staff were very professional. They were kind. They treated me with respect. I would definitely recommend a friend.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped off my vehicle because of a "check...

              Dropped off my vehicle because of a "check engine" light. The service representative was friendly and courteous. I received a call early afternoon informing me my vehicle was ready. When I arrived I received a detailed explanation of the repairs.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bruce was/is great to deal with. He cared...

              Bruce was/is great to deal with. He cared enough to give me a follow-up call to be sure all was ok and if I needed any help figuring out the numerous buttons on my dash. Before I left the dealership Mr Chapdelaine come out to introduce himself and chat for a bit....very nice touch - appreciated the attention.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service! they got a message...

              Excellent service! They got a message from my On-Star and called me to schedule the oil change. I got an appointment in less than a week. The oil change and tire rotation took less than an hour and I was on my way ... and at no charge due to GMC's excellent maintenance program! The service staff were courteous and very helpful. Rating = 11 out of 10!!!

              Ashby, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 316