Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
280 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 280

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change and as usual was...

              Went in for an oil change and as usual was done by a group of professional group of people, and I was very satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of going there for any service that needs to be done.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              IAlwaysBringMyTruckToCHapdelainesWhewINeedS.....

              IAlwaysBringMyTruckToCHapdelainesWhewINeedService

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent service!

              Gardner, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              DID A GREAT JOB.

              Did a great job.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy

              Very happy

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every aspect our business with Chapdelaine...

              Every aspect our business with Chapdelaine has been handled in a friendly, caring & professional manner. We are very happy to have such a high caliber dealership to take care of all of our automobile needs!! Thank you!!

              Sterling, MA

              Business Response

              Thanks for your kind words Mr. F.  It is our hope to keep you 100% satisfied!  We appreciate your patronage.

              Apr 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We heard some strange noises from the...

              We heard some strange noises from the front end. We brought the truck down and by the next morning, it was fixed.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have purchased quite a few vehicles...

              We have purchased quite a few vehicles from Chapdelaines and are very happy with the service we have always gotten when taking our vehicles in to be serviced.

              Templeton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We bought our first vehicle from...

              We bought our first vehicle from Chapdelaine in 1990, and have been with them for sales and service continually since then. We expect to continue to do so, since we are very satisfied with the way we are treated there.

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with much respect...enjoy...

              Always treated with much respect...enjoy going to Chapdelaine.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 280