Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
253 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 253

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              no complaints - work was completed in...

              No complaints - work was completed in timely fashion

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for service and...

              I brought my vehicle in for service and was greeted by a member the service staff. I waited in their waiting area and within an hour was informed my vehicle was ready. Great service and friendly staff keeps me returning for service. Thank you Chapdelaine

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My GMC Team took great car of me and my...

              My GMC Team took great car of me and my car. Outstanding!

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They always take great care of me. Great...

              They always take great care of me. Great prices

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy with the conversations I had...

              I was happy with the conversations I had with Don about how the car was coming along. He was easy to work with and I feel he really knows what he is doing. I was unhappy to get a quote from him during one of our conversation of $500.00 and then find out that the bill came to $610.00. I can see maybe $20-$30 but $110.00 seemed to be way to much to be hit with. I was so unhappy I actually didn't pick the car up right away. I know things happen but I think that much higher than what was told to me might have been a reason to give me a call. The other problem with part of the repair is the use of butt spices on some wires. All the connections I do I solder them together to make sure that's not a place for something to go wrong down the road. I was able to pull the butt splice apart so it shows this could have happened to me or my wife while driving and making for a very bad day.

              Ashburnham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and for...

              I came in for an oil change and for someone to check out my brakes that were vibrating as well as service needed for the car's mileage. Everything was done and a crack was found in the car's wheel. This was ordered and will be taken care of soon. Phyllis Cochran

              Winchendon, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department has been excellent....

              The service department has been excellent. They listen to customers and they respond appropriately. Very professional.

              Groton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As indicated previously

              As indicated previously

              Harvard, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with service done on our Buick .

              Very happy with service done on our Buick .

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always exceptional.Only comment...

              Service is always exceptional.Only comment is that the worksheeet that is nornally filled out was incomplete this time.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 253