No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
354 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don blood is very helpful and has an...

              Don Blood is very helpful and has an excellent personality. He is one of the main reasons I return to Chapdelaine to have my vehicles serviced.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure at chapdelaine.

              Always a pleasure at Chapdelaine.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We knew coming into this repair what was...

              We knew coming into this repair what was involved. We knew it would take at least a full day and was prepared for longer. We received a call from the service department informing us of an unexpected development that needed repair and how they handled it and what the additional cost would be. Our vehicle repair took less than a day and a half. The service department was nothing but professional and courteous.

              Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped the car off the night before which...

              Dropped the car off the night before which was beneficial for me. Went to pick it up and service stated they ran into a few problems before my car went in for an oil change. He assured the car would be done on time and if I had things to do I could pick up the car at my convenience from one of the sales representatives as service would be closed. I appreciated the opportunity to pick up on my schedule.

              West Townsend, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              To whom it may concern,my experiences at...

              To Whom It May Concern,My experiences at Chapdelaine are always the same:COULDN'T BE BETTER!However, I was supposed to receive a check from their office two weeks ago, and have not received it yet. Could someone please check into that?Thanks!Terrie Cote

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completed my appointment in a timely...

              Completed my appointment in a timely manner. Enjoyed talking to the service manager.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department. Very...

              Great service department. Very professional and thoughtful.

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car down for a repair based...

              I brought my car down for a repair based on diagnosis of engine light being on.Received a call from service department stating that I needed two repairs -- not one -- and that one of the parts had to be ordered.This means I drove back and forth to the dealership without repair being made.

              Shirley, MA

              Business Response
              After speaking with our Service Manager on August 21 we hope you understand why the emission system on your car suffered additional damage in the time that passed since we originally diagnosed the problem. We look forward to seeing you when the replacement parts arrive.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love chapdelaine. We are treated...

              We love Chapdelaine. We are treated nicely and in a timely manner. The service waiting room is always nice and neat. Everyone is so kind at Chapdelaine!

              Rindge, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change on 2015 acadia denali

              Oil change on 2015 acadia denali

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Maintenance ii service and inspection...

              Maintenance II service and inspection performed on my 2009 Enclave.Everything done well and in a timely fashion.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very personalable

              Very personalable

              Cape Coral, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 2500hd in for a oil and...

              I brought my 2013 2500HD in for a oil and filter service. I was very happy with the promt service. I also had a warranty issue that I was very satisfied with how I was treated. Thanks for the wonderful service.

              Barre, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are one of the best gmc dealers...

              They are one of the best gmc dealers aroundPleasant and know ehat they are doing the first time. They are very timely on repairs and are done right the first time.Great place to do business with

              Groton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual when ever i go in for service i...

              As usual when ever I go in for service I am treated very well. I get in and out very fast and I'm not tied up all day The people are very courteous to me. Thank You

              Ashby, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always pleased with the service, very...

              I'm always pleased with the service, very efficient and informative.

              Ashburnham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick enclave

              Buick enclave

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2013 sierra in for a scheduled...

              I had my 2013 sierra in for a scheduled maintenance, oil change, 27 point inspection, etc. I also the service dept. fix a tapping sound around the windshield which the service manager was knowledgeable about and willing to explain to me. The service took about 85 minutes to complete and I was given back my truck, I made it about a mile down the road and I noticed a loud noise and a lot of shaking from the right side of the truck, I immediately turned around and went back to the dealership. I went in to the service dept, and had the young guy take it for a ride, he acknowledged there was a problem, they immediately put the truck up on a lift for inspection, they found the back passenger side tire had not been put on correctly and was damaged. The service manager was straight with me and told me they had to order a new tire, but it would not be there until wednesday morning. They put my spare tire on my truck (it took another 30 minutes) and I went on my way. I went back this morning and my new tire was put on my truck. My issue with this incident is the fact that I work nights and was going into work early that night, losing any sleep at all was not good! I also had to make an additional trip out to the dealership to get the new tire put on.I was not offered anything for my time or inconvenience, I don't think that's right and I was a little surprised since my other dealings with the dealership had been favorable.

              Clinton, MA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the mishap that took place in our service department. Hopefully you accept the apology and the offer from our Service Manager. We want to earn back the trust that you had in us.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and effieicent

              Service was fast and effieicent

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)