Chapdelaine Buick GMC in Lunenburg, MA
Buick & GMC in Lunenburg, MA - Also serving Westminster, Fitchburg, & Leominster
Certified Pre-Owned Buick GMC
GMC Business Elite
CHAPDELAINE BUICK GMC
199 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA  01462
Sales: (978) 424-4084  
|  Service: (978) 241-6129
Commercial: (877) 499-1707
281 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chapdelaine Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 281

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience at chapdelaines

              Always a good experience at chapdelaines

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I noticed thursday night that i had a bolt...

              I noticed Thursday night that I had a bolt stuck in my tire. I didn't even think about taking the car to a tire place. I called Chapdelaine at 7:00 Friday morning and spoke to Don. He is a major reason we bring our car there. I know that I can trust him and he always gives great service. He told me to bring the car down and he would try to save the tire. I dropped the car at 8:00 am and by 10:00 I had a message on my phone that it was ready. He was able to save the tire, and I had my car back by lunch! Thanks for another great experience. Cheryl Becotte

              Winchendon, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for finding a tricky problem with...

              Thanks for finding a tricky problem with my brakes! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.

              Salem, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the front brakes done and chapdelaine...

              Had the front brakes done and Chapdelaine did it for the price they quoted and within the time frame they quoted. Nice to know a GM dealership that gets it done right in every phase. Thank you again to the Chapdelaine team.

              Millbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 pontiac g6 needed service due to 2...

              2006 Pontiac G6 needed service due to 2 recalls. Service was performed as discussed. Chapdelaine personnel were very friendly and customer focused.

              Westminster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always well taken care of.

              I am always well taken care of.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jay mchugh was awesome. he found the...

              Jay McHugh was awesome. He found the truck we wanted which was no easy task.

              Craftsbury Cm, VT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice fast service. made appointment on...

              Nice fast service. Made appointment on Friday and had it done Saturday.

              Fitchburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hiiii! i brought bumble, my 2010 gmc...

              Hiiii! I brought Bumble, my 2010 GMC Sierra in for an oil change. The courtesy of the staff was great. I was able to view my truck being worked on and ask any and all questions necessary. I was also able to obtain shared information regarding my truck. Thanks.

              New Salem, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience except for another...

              Great experience except for another customer in the waiting area talking loudly on her cell the entire time

              Pepperell, MA

              Business Response

              We're happy you had a great experience.  Sorry for the loud cell phone user.  Some people aren't too considerate of others while they are on their cell phone.

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 281